David Anderson is in the Building

It’s been a while since I last posted here.  You can’t really go by the post count as I was in the habit of doing posts and pages, dunno why really, that’s just what seemed right to be at the time.  I’ll endeavour to post more stuff in the normal wordpress blog posting way in future, as I think that’s what you’re meant to do huh?

In the mean time, it’s been great to finally get some summer, the weather has been lovely these last few days, although that does mean I’m forcible out in the garden rather a lot to do the normal weekend gardening chores.  I am trying to practice my free standing hand stands at the moment, it’s been a personal goal of mine for a while to be able to do them.  A silly goal maybe, but everyone should have one no?

~ by Andrew Reynolds on July 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
